Still Striving to improve myself, one board break at a time

I am happy. Class is nearly over. I had to send an email to the prof today to tell her the ten things I’ve learned this semester.  I started it at lunch today at work, but got sidetracked by work (imagine that!). I puttered around on it off and on during the day, then at 3:00-4:00, I hit the ‘send’ button, only to be booted off the system.  I was in pain.  I had to write that entire thing over and when I re-read it this evening, found that I repeated myself. UGH! I was not pleased.

I have a pretty intense test on Friday–grammar.Then the final is on the 8th.  I’m happy about that too, because I can SEE the end in sight.  I haven’t decided if I’m going to take any more classes online.  I don’t have the discipline to stick with a plan (obviously) but I’m working on it.

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

