Still Striving to improve myself, one board break at a time

Cats

You know you have a spoiled cat when you wake up at 6:00 with said cat jumping on you, meowing loudly because he’s “starving”. This happens in our house regularly. We have a 10 year old cat who thinks his day is not complete unless we get up and feed him his wet cat food. He’s so spoiled, it’s not funny.
He’s been an “only cat” for a little over a year now. My other cat was put to sleep in May of 2008. I miss the old guy. He was my cat. The spoiled ten year old cat is my husband’s cat. He tolerates me and the kids. We’re just his feeders. He wrestles with the hubby and then comes back for more. Silly cat!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

